Wynwood Restaurant Morgan’s Now Serving Brunch Daily

morgansint2

Tell me you named your restaurant after your oldest daughter (Morgan), who beat out her siblings in an epic battle of rocks, paper, scissors (five times to be exact) and you’ve got my attention. Tell me you serve brunch every day and you have my heart! It’s no secret, I love brunch. What was once served in my mother’s dining room every Sunday (the best bagel, lox and whitefish salad spread you’ve ever seen) has turned into a culinary event and Morgan’s Restaurant, a Lombardi Properties tenant in MidtownMiami, is taking it a step further.

Starting Monday, April 8 omelet aficionados and French toast connoisseurs will be able to get their brunch fix daily from 9 AM – 4 PM! Perfect for midweek business meetings, the traditional Sunday outing or just cause. Take good friends/clients, good food, a few mimosas and all is right in the world. Don’t leave without trying the mascarpone and raspberry Stuffed French toast ($14) and Enjoy!

For the full story visit Examiner